-->

Home - , - Apple Sets October 13th as iPhone 12 Launch Date

Apple Sets October 13th as iPhone 12 Launch Date

apple-sets-october-13-iphone-12-launch-date
So it's official. We're finally getting a glimpse of the iPhone 12, thanks to Apple's upcoming event. 

Earlier today, Apple announced the official date when they will be revealing its new iPhones. According to the report, Apple will be hosting a virtual launch on October 13th for the new phones. 

As of this writing, we still don't know what we'll be seeing at the launch event. But there's a possibility that Apple could be unveiling the iPhone 12 series. 

Right now, there are rumors that Apple will be releasing a total of four phones under the iPhone 12 lineup: the iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max. 

In addition to the iPhone 12 series, there's a possibility that Apple could be unveiling a new AirPods Studio headphones and Apple AirTags.

In its poster for the event, Apple shares the tagline: "Hi, Speed". This suggest that Apple is focusing on power on its mystery device. 

If you're interested in watching the launch, make sure to tune in at these times:

  • 10 am PT
  • 1 pm ET
  • 6 pm BST

This is the link for the event.

0 comments to "Apple Sets October 13th as iPhone 12 Launch Date"

Leave a comment


All comments must be approved before they will appear. The following types of comments will not be approved: off topic comments, insults or personal attacks directed at other commenters, bigotry, hate, sexism and profanity.